We're Here to Help

Need to get in touch with us?

At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

 

Business Office:
4 Greenleaf Woods Drive, #201, Portsmouth, NH 03801
603.430.1140
1.844.NH4.BIGS

Regional offices serving:

Greater Keene & Sullivan County (West Region)
310 Marlboro Street
Keene, NH 03431

 

Greater Nashua & Manchester (Central Region)
33 Main St, #401
Nashua, NH 03064

 

Greater Seacoast (Seacoast Region)
4 Greenleaf Woods Drive, #201
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Staff

Stacy Kramer, Chief Operating Officer
skramer@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1019

 

 

Program Team

Melissa Goerbig, VP of Programs
mgoerbig@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1016

Kerry Bradshaw, Match Support Specialist
kbradshaw@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1011

Lauren Bradshaw, Senior Manager of Enrollment & Matching 
lbradshaw@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1012

Karen Brook, Special Programs Coordinator
kbrook@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1008

Stacy Callahan, Senior Manager of Site-Based Programs
scallahan@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1018

Kelly Dobens, Special Programs Coordinator
kdobens@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1014

Kait Feaster, Match Support Specialist
kfeaster@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1022

Hannah Fraitzl, Special Programs Coordinator
hfraitzl@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1023

Laura Towne, Special Programs Coordinator
ltowne@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1024

Jaime MacDonald, Match Support Specialist
jmacdonald@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1013

Jen MacLeay, Special Programs Coordinator
jmacleay@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1006

Mary Ellen McNamara, Match Support Specialist
mmcnamara@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1015

Dan Peel, Special Programs Coordinator (North)
dpeel@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1026

Katie Rand, Match Support Peer Lead
krand@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1010

 


 

 

Development & Operations Team

Nicole McShane, Director of Philanthropy
nmcshane@bbbsnh.org 
603.430.1140 ext. 1017

Casey Caster, Director of Grants & Communications
ccaster@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1002

Kate Kelleher, Development and Outreach Specialist
kkelleher@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1009

Kaity Stanton, Events Manager
kstanton@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1001

Jan Williams, Administrative Manager
jwilliams@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1004