We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Business Office: 4 Greenleaf Woods Drive, #201, Portsmouth, NH 03801 (603) 430-1140

1-844-NH4-BIGS 

 

Regional offices serving:

Greater Keene & Sullivan County (West Area) 
310 Marlboro Street
Keene, NH 03431

Greater Nashua & Manchester (Central Area)
33 Main St, #401
Nashua, NH 03064

Greater Seacoast (Seacoast Area)
4 Greenleaf Woods Drive #201
Portsmouth, NH 03801


Staff 
(603) 430-1140
1-844-NH4-BIGS
 

Gregg Burdett, CEO
gburdett@bbbsnh.org      x1003 

Melissa Goerbig, VP of Programs
mgoerbig@bbbsnh.org     x1016

Stacy Kramer, VP of Operations
skramer@bbbsnh.org     x1019

Kerry Bradshaw, Match Support Specialist
kbradshaw@bbbsnh.org     x1011

Lauren Bradshaw, Senior Manager of Enrollment & Matching
lbradshaw@bbbsnh.org        x1012

Karen Brook, Special Programs Coordinator
kbrook@bbbsnh.org     x1008  

Stacy Callahan, Senior Manager of Site-Based Programs
scallahan@bbbsnh.org         x1018

Casey Caster, Communications & Grant Manager
ccaster@bbbsnh.org     x1002

Kate Kelleher, Customer Service Specialist
kkelleher@bbbsnh.org     x1009

Kameo LeLievre, Community-Based Programs Coordinator
klelievre@bbbsnh.org     x1007 

Jen Macleay, Special Programs Coordinator
jmacleay@bbbsnh.org     x1006

Mary Ellen McNamara, Match Support Specialist
mmcnamara@bbbsnh.org     x1015

Nicole McShane, Director of Philanthropy
nmcshane@bbbsnh.org     x1017

Jennafer Purdy, Enrollment & Matching Specialist
jpurdy@bbbsnh.org     x1005

Katie Rand, Manager of Community-Based Match Support
krand@bbbsnh.org     x1010

Jan Williams, Office Manager
jwilliams@bbbsnh.org     x1004

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »



Follow us  Twitter You Tube

© 2015 Big Brothers Big Sisters of New Hampshire, 4 Greenleaf Woods Dr, #201, Portsmouth, NH 03801, 603-669-5365

United Way Community Partner

Big Brothers Big Sisters
, the Big Brothers Big Sisters logo, and Start Something are service marks of Big Brothers
Big Sisters of America, Inc. (BBBSA) and are used under a license from BBBSA. All rights reserved.