WE'RE HERE TO HELP

Need to get in touch with us?

At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

 

Business Office:
3 Portsmouth Ave., #2
Stratham, NH 03885 
603.430.1140
1.844.NH4.BIGS

Regional offices serving:

Greater Keene & Sullivan County (West Region)
310 Marlboro Street
Keene, NH 03431

 

Greater Nashua & Manchester (Central Region)

730 Pine St.
Manchester, NH 03104

112 West Pearl St.
Nashua, NH 03064

 

Greater Seacoast (Seacoast Region)
3 Portsmouth Ave., #2
Stratham, NH 03885

STAFF

Stacy Kramer, CEO
skramer@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1019

 

 

Program Team

Melissa Goerbig, VP of Programs
mgoerbig@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1016

Kerry Bradshaw, Match Support Specialist
kbradshaw@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1011

Lauren Bradshaw, Senior Manager of Enrollment & Matching 
lbradshaw@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1012

Karen Brook, Special Programs Coordinator (West)
kbrook@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1008

Stacy Callahan, Senior Manager of Site-Based Programs
scallahan@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1018

Kate Costello, Match Support Specialist
kcostello@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1021

Hannah Fraitzl, Special Programs Coordinator (Central)
hfraitzl@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1023

Jaime MacDonald, Match Support Specialist
jmacdonald@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1013

Jen MacLeay, Special Programs Coordinator (Seacoast/Concord)
jmacleay@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1006

Marguerite Malloy, Special Programs Coordinator (Central)
mmalloy@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1007

Max Marrone, Special Programs Coordinator (Lakes Region)
mmarrone@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1003

Mary Ellen McNamara, Match Support Specialist
mmcnamara@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1015

Dan Peel, Special Programs Coordinator (North)
dpeel@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1026

Katie Rand, Match Support Peer Lead
krand@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1010

Elizabether Reis, Enrollment and Matching Specialist
ereis@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1005

 Laura Towne, Special Programs Coordinator (Central)
ltowne@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1024


 

 

Development & Operations Team

Nicole McShane, Director of Philanthropy
nmcshane@bbbsnh.org 
603.430.1140 ext. 1017

Casey Caster, Director of Grants & Communications
ccaster@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1002

Kate Kelleher, Development and Outreach Specialist
kkelleher@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1009

Kaity Stanton, Events Manager
kstanton@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1001

Jan Williams, Administrative Manager
jwilliams@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1004