WE'RE HERE TO HELP

Need to get in touch with us?

At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

 

Business Office:
3 Portsmouth Ave., #2
Stratham, NH 03885 
603.430.1140
1.844.NH4.BIGS

Regional offices serving:

Monadnock Region & Sullivan County (West Region)
310 Marlboro Street
Keene, NH 03431

Greater Nashua & Manchester (Central Region)
730 Pine St.
Manchester, NH 03104

112 West Pearl St.
Nashua, NH 03064

Greater Seacoast (Seacoast Region)
3 Portsmouth Ave., #2
Stratham, NH 03885

Lakes Region
888 North Main Street
Laconia, NH 03246

STAFF

Stacy Kramer, CEO
skramer@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1019

 

 

Program Team

Melissa Goerbig, VP of Programs
mgoerbig@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1016

Stacy Callahan, Program Director
scallahan@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1018

Brian Bernard, Manager of Regional Coordinators
bbernard@bbbsnh.org
303.720.6891

Kerry Bradshaw, Community Based Match Support Specialist
kbradshaw@bbbsnh.org
978.219.4301

Lauren Bradshaw, Manager of Community Based Enrollment 
lbradshaw@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1012

Karen Brook, Program Coordinator (West)
kbrook@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 10
08
802.289.0102

Bob Curran, Community Based Match Support Specialist
bcurran@bbbsnh.org
978.403.0345

Kate Costello, Community Based Match Support Specialist
kcostello@bbbsnh.org
978.226.3422

Hannah Fraitzl, Special Programs Coordinator (Central)
hfraitzl@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 10
23
978.272.3310

Kristen Gay, Community Based Match Support Specialist
kgay@bbbsnh.org
857.244.0282

Kate Kelleher, Program Specialist & Outreach
kkelleher@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 

Jen Geary, Manager of Site Based Programs
jmacleay@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 10
06
978.254.0253

Marina McCartney, Enrollment and Matching Specialist
mmccartney@bbbsnh.org
978.999.2123

Mary Ellen McNamara, Community Based Match Support Specialist
mmcnamara@bbbsnh.org
978.346.5990

Kathryn Rand, Manager of Community Based Match Support
krand@bbbsnh.org
978.234.4591

Elizabeth Reis, Program Coordinator (West)
ereis@bbbsnh.org
802.536.1211

Amanda Strukel, Customer Relations & Outreach Specialist
astrukel@bbbsnh.org
978.225.3312

 


 

 

Development & Operations Team

Nicole McShane, VP of Philanthropy
nmcshane@bbbsnh.org 
603.430.1140 ext. 1017

 

Jan Williams, Administrative Manager
jwilliams@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1004

Laura Towne, Operations Coordinator
ltowne@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1024
978.233.1330

 

Communications Team

Casey Caster, VP of Community Relations
ccaster@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1002

Debbie Roy, Communications Coordinator
droy@bbbsnh.org
603.430.1140 ext. 1001

Carol Lee Cummings, Communications Specialist
ccummings@bbbsnh.org